top of page

Market Research Group

Public·60 members

[[LIVE STREAM][[] Watch: Al-Raed vs Damac Live Stream 15 December 2023


You can use JustWatch to find which streaming services are showing highlights, full replays and interviews for this event.Match Info. Damac Saudi Pro League ...


However, this match falls foul of the UK's Saturday 3 p. m live football blackout windowLocal broadcasters in selected countries have the rights to televise or stream the Saudi Pro League, and fans in other countries can subscribe to streaming platform Shahid for complete coverage of the Roshn Saudi Pro League. According to LiveSoccerTV, selected European countries will have local broadcasters carrying the match, while DirecTV Sports will bring it to Spanish-speaking South American countries. MORE: Cristiano Ronaldo's salary in Saudi Arabia TV channel Streaming Australia — 10 Play, Shahid Canada — Shahid Hong Kong — myTV Super, Shahid India — Shahid Malaysia Astro Supersport 5 Astro Go, sooka, Shahid New Zealand — Shahid Singapore — Shahid UK — Shahid USA — ShahidDamac vs. MORE: Al Nassr match schedule and results for the 2022/23 seasonKickoff time for Damac vs Al Nassr in Saudi Pro LeagueThis Super Pro League clash between Damac and Al Nassr kicks off at 6:30 p. m. local time in the Prince Sultan bin Abdul Aziz Stadium in Abha. Date Kickoff time Australia Sun, Feb. 26 02:30 AEDT Canada Sat, Feb. 25 10:30 ET Hong Kong Sat, Feb. 25 23:30 HKT India Sat, Feb. 25 21:00 IST Malaysia Sat, Feb. Damac vs. Al Nassr live stream, TV channel, lineups as Cristiano Ronaldo eyes summit of Saudi Pro League | Sporting NewsAfter a slow start by his own standards, Cristiano Ronaldo has started to hit his stride in the Saudi Pro League. The five-time Ballon d'Or winner netted all of Al Nassr's goals in a 4-0 win over Al Wehda and followed up that display with both assists in a 2-1 win over Al Taawoun last time out. It means Ronaldo has five goals in four Pro League matches so far, with Rudi Garcia's side hoping to go top of the table on Saturday when they travel to Damac. Leaders Al Ittihad drew 0-0 at home to Al Raed on Thursday, leaving them with a slender one-point lead over second-placed Al Nassr at the summit, having played a game more. Al-tai vs al-raed replay Al Raed Highlights - Roshn Saudi League 2023-24Al Raed Club @ Al-Tai: Live Stream & on TV today . How to Watch Damac vs Al-Ahli Saudi in on SonyLIV: Global ... Al-Raed vs Damac FC live score, H2H and lineups Al-Raed Damac FC live score (and video online live stream) starts on 15 Dec 2023 at 15:00 UTC time in Saudi Professional League, Saudi Arabia. LiveStream<!? Al-Raed vs Damac, @Live)® Event by Pamela on Tuesday, August 4 2020. Al Nassr lineupsKresimir Rezic's side are without a win in three matches and lie seventh in the table. In a 2-0 defeat at Khaleej last time out, the Croatian coach reverted to a 5-4-1 system although it looks like a back four for Ronaldo and co. to negotiate. Damac lineup (4-5-1): Zeghba (GK) — 30-Chafai, 15-Al-Nakhli, 3-Bedrane, 32-Hassoun — 12-Makeen, 13-Al-Ammar, 6-Mhaer, 17-Antolic, 2-Soudani — 7-HamziSubs: 22-Hawswi (GK), 38-Al-Njair, 8-Al-Mousa, 10-Delgado, 14-Al-Surhani, 20-Al-Anzi, 40-H. Al Nassr vs Damac fc, live streaming. Cristiano - YouTube Al Nassr vs Damac fc, live streaming. Cristiano - YouTubeYouTube · George Motivation Mantra50+ views · 9 months ago YouTube · George Motivation Mantra YouTube · George Motivation Mantra 0:55 Saudi Professional League 2023/2024 live scores, results, Football Saudi Arabia - FlashscoreYou are on Saudi Professional League 2023/2024 live scores page in Football/Saudi Arabia section. Flashscore. com offers Saudi Professional League 2023/2024 livescore, final and partial results, Saudi Professional League 2023/2024 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Saudi Professional League scores you can follow 1000+ football competitions from 90+ countries around the world on Flashscore. 25 23:30 HKT New Zealand Sun, Feb. 26 04:30 NZDT Singapore Sat Feb. 25 23:30 HKT UK Sat Feb. 25 15:30 GMT USA Sat Feb. 25 10:30 ETDamac vs Al Nassr live stream, TV channelSSC (Saudi Sports Company) has been live streaming Al Nassr matches in English via its Twitter channel, with Sky Sports picking up the feed on YouTube. RD Live Free Football (&all sports) Live Streams, Highlights and Live Scores from Al-Raed. 07:00. Damac FC · Al-Ittihad. PP. Al-Nassr. Romania - Superliga2 Matches.


About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page